Term Dates

Term Dates

2021-22

Autumn term

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Thursday 16th December 2021

Boarding pupils return Wednesday 1st September 2021 (19:00hrs) and leave Thursday 16th December 2021 (15:00hrs)

Day pupils return Thursday 2nd September 2021 (08:00hrs) and leave Thursday 16th December 2021 (15:00hrs)

SPS Leave out weekend: Saturday 25th September

SPS Leave out weekend: Saturday 27th November

Half term: Thursday 21st October 2021 - Sunday 31st October 2021

Boarding pupils leave Thursday 21st October 2021 (13:15hrs) and return Sunday 31st October 2021 (21:00hrs)

Day pupils leave Thursday 21st October 2021 (13:15hrs) and return Monday 1st November 2021 (08:00hrs)

Spring term

Monday 10th January 2022 - Wednesday 30th March 2022 

Boarding pupils return Monday 10th January 2022 (21:00hrs) and leave Wednesday 30th March 2022 (12:50hrs)

Day pupils return Tuesday 11th January 2022 (08:00hrs) and leave Wednesday 30th March 2022 (12:50hrs)

Half term: Friday 18th February 2022 - Sunday 27th February 2022

Boarding pupils leave Friday 18th February 2022 (13:15hrs) and return Sunday 27th February 2022 (21:00hrs)

Day pupils leave Friday 18th February 2022 (13:15hrs) and return Monday 28th February 2022 (08:00hrs)

Summer term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Saturday 2nd July 2022

Boarding pupils return Tuesday 19th April 2022 (21:00hrs) and leave Saturday 2nd July 2022

Day pupils return Wednesday 20th April 2022 (08:00hrs) and leave Saturday 2nd July 2022

Half term: Saturday 28th May 2022 - Sunday 5th June 2022

Boarding pupils leave Saturday 28th May 2022 (13:00hrs) and return Sunday 5th June 2022 (21:00hrs)

Day pupils leave Saturday 28th May 2022 (13:00hrs) and return Monday 6th June 2022 (08:00hrs)

Download our full term dates 2021-2023

Join us

Take your first steps to joining the Strathallan family.