Term dates

2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September (7pm) – Thursday 14th December (3.30pm)
Half Term: Thursday 19th October (1.15pm) – Sunday 29th October (9pm)

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January (9pm) – Friday 23rd March (10.30am)
Half Term: Friday 16th February (1.15pm) – Sunday 25th February (9pm)

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17th April (9pm) – Saturday 30th June*
Half Term: Saturday 26th May (1pm) – Sunday 3rd June (9pm)

SPEECH DAY

26th May (Parents should note that pupil attendance is compulsory)
*The Summer Term will end at 11.00am with the Valedictory Service commencing at 12.00 pm

2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September (7pm) – Thursday 13th December (3.30pm)
Half Term: Thursday 18th October (1.15pm) – Sunday 28th October (9pm)
Please note that all new pupils and Riley pupils moving up to the Senior School should arrive by 12.00 noon for welcome and induction on Wednesday 5th September.

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January (9pm) – Friday 22nd March (10.30am)
Half Term: Friday 8th February (1.15pm) – Sunday 17th February (9pm)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 16th April (9pm) – Saturday 29th June*
Half Term: Saturday 25th May (1pm) – Sunday 2nd June (9pm)

SPEECH DAY

25th May (Parents should note that pupil attendance is compulsory)
*The Summer Term will end at 11.00am with the Valedictory Service commencing at 12.00 pm